Full Anatomy Club Weekly Program (3 Months) : November 2021 – January 2022

Full membership to the Anatomy Club Live covering all 12 body systems.

Live every Thursday from 6pm-8 pm BST.

Learn about the fascinating workings of the human body every week from the comfort of your home. Topics include:

  • Session 1, Thursday 4th November 2021 – The Cardiovascular System
  • Session 2, Thursday 11th November 2021 – The Brain, Spinal Cord, and Cranial Nerves
  • Session 3, Thursday 18th November 2021 – The Digestive System
  • Session 4, Thursday 25th November 2021 – The Musculoskeletal System
  • Session 5, Thursday 2nd December 2021 – The Respiratory System
  • Session 6, Thursday 9th December 2021 – The Brain and the Peripheral Nervous System
  • Session 7, Thursday 16th December 2021 – The Genitourinary System
  • Session 8, Thursday 23rd December 2021 ¬†– The Endocrine System
  • Session 9, Thursday 6th January 2022 – The Immune and Lymphatic System
  • Session 10, Thursday 13th January 2022 – The Integumentary System
  • Session 11, Thursday 20th January 2022- The Hepatobiliary System
  • Session 12, Thursday 27th January 2022 – The Vascular System

Sessions are recorded and available to rewatch on-demand at a later date.